DeafHear’s Hearing Aid Service
 
Back to DeafHear.ie


DeafHear’s Hearing Aid Service  
Contact @ Inclusive Hearing Understanding Hearing Loss @ Inclusive Hearing Hearing Loss Treatment @ Inclusive Hearing Hearing Aid Options @ Inclusive Hearing Hearing Care and Support @ Inclusive Hearing Testimonials @ Inclusive Hearing Contact @ Inclusive Hearing

Contact DeafHear’s Hearing Aid Service

Contact DeafHear’s Hearing Aid Service Resource Centres...
DeafHear’s Hearing Aid Service

All of our resource centres are open from:

Monday - Friday
9am - 1pm/2pm - 5pm

We open at 10.15am on Tuesday mornings due to staff training.

DeafHear.ie (Dublin North Head Office)

Dublin Head Office
DeafHear.ie, 35 North Frederick Street, Dublin 1, Ireland.
Dublin North

Tel: 01 8175700
Minicom: 01 8175777
Fax: 01 8723816
Fax/Text: 01 8783629
Email: info@deafhear.ie

DeafHear.ie Dublin North Cabra

Dublin North Cabra
DeafHear.ie Deaf Village Ireland, Ratoath Road, Cabra, Dublin 7, Ireland.
Dublin Cabra

Tel: 01 8175700
Fax: 01 5491567
Email: info@deafhear.ie

DeafHear.ie Dublin South

Dublin (South)
DeafHear.ie, Unit G-H, Exchange Hall, Belgard Square North, Tallaght, Dublin 24, Ireland.
Dublin South

Tel/Minicom: 01 4620377
Fax: 01 4620378
Text: 086 1716284
Email: dublinsouth@deafhear.ie

DeafHear.ie North East (Dundalk)

DeafHear.ie North East (Dundalk)
14 Jocelyn Street, Dundalk, Co Louth, Ireland.
Dundalk

Dundalk
Tel/Minicom: 042 9332010
Text/SMS: 087 7118717
Fax: 042 9389186
Email: dundalk@deafhear.ie

DeafHear.ie West (Galway)

DeafHear.ie West (Galway)
DeafHear.ie 9A St Francis Street, Galway, Ireland.
Galway

Tel/Minicom: 091 564871
Fax/Text: 091 564873
Email: galway@deafhear.ie

DeafHear.ie South East (Waterford)

Kilkenny
DeafHear.ie, 44 Friary Street, Kilkenny
, Ireland.

Waterford

Waterford
Tel/Fax: 051-855777
Email: waterford@deafhear.ie

DeafHear.ie South & Killarney

Killarney
DeafHear.ie 10 Flemings Lane, High Street, Killarney, Co Kerry
, Ireland.

Killarney

Killarney
Tel/Minicom: 064-6620052
Fax: 064-6620053
Text: 086 8056202
Email: killarney@deafhear.ie

DeafHear.ie Mid West (Limerick)

Limerick
Deaf
Hear.ie Mid West, Pery Street, Limerick, Ireland.

Limerick

Tel/Minicom: 061 467494
Fax/Text: 061 467497
Mobile: 086–2229638
Email: limerick@deafhear.ie

 

DeafHear.ie North West (Letterkenny)

Letterkenny
DeafHear.ie Unit 2, Spencer House, High Road, Letterkenny, Co Donegal
, Ireland.

Letterkenny

Letterkenny
Tel/Minicom: 074 9188252
Text: 086 885 8194
Email: letterkenny@deafhear.ie

 

DeafHear.ie Midlands (Tullamore)

Tullamore
DeafHear.ie 14 Church Street, Tullamore, Co Offaly, Ireland.

Tullamore

Tel/Minicom: 057-9351606
Fax: 057-9326425
Email: tullamore@deafhear.ie
Text messages: 057-9326421